Member	Affiliation
Clint Andrews	Rutgers University, Bloustein School
Nicole Bartlett	NOAA's North Atlantic Regional Team
Greg Berman	WHOI Sea Grant
Wendy Carey	Delaware Sea Grant
Nordica Holochuck	New York Sea Grant - Hudson River Valley
Sylvain DeGuise	Connecticut Sea Grant
Adrianne Harrison	NOAA Coastal Services Center, New England
Darlene Finch	NOAA Coastal Services Center, Mid-Atlantic
Julia Knisel	Massachusetts Coastal Zone Management
Ellen Mecray	NOAA's National Climatic Data Center
Jen Pagach	Connecticut Dept of Energy & Envir Protection
Bill Solecki	Hunter College, Dept of Geography
Jay Tanski	New York Sea Grant – Long Island
Esperanza Stancioff	Maine Sea Grant
Jen West	Narragansett Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve

## **APPENDIX C. Composition of Steering Committee**